Fund Professionals

Executive Director:
Bradford C. Stokes
PERMA Risk Management Services
401 Lake Center Executive Park – Suite 300
401 Route 73 North
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-552-6816
bstokes@permainc.com

Account Manager:
Karen A. Read
PERMA Risk Management Services
401 Lake Center Executive Park – Suite 300
401 Route 73 North
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-552-4712
kread@permainc.com

Treasurer:
Elizabeth Pigliacelli
856-854-0720 x126
elizabethpigliacelli@gmail.com

Attorney:
Joseph M. Nardi III, Esq.
Brown & Connery, LLC
360 Haddon Avenue
Westmont, NJ 08108
856-854-8900
jnardi@brownconnery.com

Auditor:
James Miles
Bowman & Company
6 North Broad Street
Woodbury, NJ 08096
856-853-0440
jmiles@bowmanllp.com

Actuary:
Dennis Henry
Actuarial Advantage
111 Veterans Square, 1st Floor
Media, PA 19063
610-627-0702
dhenry@taa-inc.com

Claims:
Denise Hall
AmeriHealth Casualty Services
PO Box 59059
Philadelphia PA 19102
856-380-6546
Denise.hall@ahcasualty.com

Investment Advisor:
Fernando Garip
Wilmington Trust
250 Pehle Avenue
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663
201-368-4545

Managed Care:
Jennifer Goldstein
Medlogix
3525 Quakerbridge Road
Hamilton, NJ 08619
800-293-9795 x6321
jgoldstein@conservgrp.com

Safety Director:
Paul Shives
J.A. Montgomery Risk Control Services
231 Main Street, CN 2017
Toms River, NJ 08754
732-736-5213
pshives@jamontgomery.com

Senior Loss Control Consultant:
John Saville
J.A. Montgomery Risk Control Services
231 Main Street, CN 2017
Toms River, NJ 08754
732-660-5009
jsaville@jamontgomery.com

Underwriter:
Edward Cooney
Conner Strong & Buckelew
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ 07054
201-881-7632
ecooney@connerstrong.com

CDL Drug & Alcohol Monitor:
Betsy Ciano
Interstate Mobile Care
PO Box 64
Sewell, NJ 08080
856-256-9677